August 27, 2014

Subscriber Login

Online Subscription

Online Subscription Options

2012 machine pitch league winners Print E-mail

The Cardinals are the 2012 Machine Pitch League winners with an 8-1 record. Front row, from left: Bradford Peoples, Chase Gabbard, Emily Cobb, Koby Brewer, Grady LaFollette, Kate McCormick. Second row: Matthew Miles, Colton Peoples, Owen McCormick, Zander Harmeling, Josh Brownfield, Andrew Jordan. Back row: assistant coaches Jared Brewer, Evan Peoples and coach Craig Peoples. Not pictured: Courtney Peoples.