August 21, 2014

Subscriber Login

Online Subscription

Online Subscription Options

Student Taelor McMillin wins first place in statewide writing contest

Taelor McMillin receives her award from Energy and Environmental Cabinet Secretary Len Peters, Division of Conservation director Kim Richardson and Kentucky Association of Conservation Districts Vice President David Rowlett. Photo courtesy of David Hargis, Division of Conservation.

The Kentucky Association of Conservation Districts, in partnership with the Kentucky Farm Bureau, honored the winners of the 2013 Jim Claypool Art and Conservation Writing Contest.