September 2, 2014

Subscriber Login

Online Subscription

Online Subscription Options

Class of 2012-2013 senior council already hard at work

2012-2013 Senior Council members pictured above, starting in the back row from the left: Sarah Schlueter, Lane Weaver, Cody Kirsch, Clay Knight, Maggie Miles, Tori Fitzpatrick, Mariah Moore, Mackenzie Horn, Madison Logan, Brittany Baumgartner, Jennifer Owen, Hannah Ammerman, and Ania Zymslo. Not Pictured: Garrett Appleman, Brianna Crouch, David Mains, Aaron Teegarden, and Jordan Yelton.

The Pendleton County Class of 2013 is already hard at work preparing for a very busy and memorable year. They would like to proudly announce the 2012-2013 Senior Council members.

Senior Council picks the class flower, motto, theme, and colors.  Senior Council also plans senior trip, class night and graduation. We would like to have the most memorable graduation ever. This is why fundraising is so important and we ask for every kind of support and help we can get.