Back row, from left: Aaron Thomas, Noah Beck, Lydia Gosney, Samantha Verst, Blake Steele, Allie Moore, Gabriel Jenkins, Chloe Jaiswal, Genesis Herald, Mallory Kordes, Haven Wolfe. Front row: Olivia Verst, Emma Reid, Allison Redden, Justin Peluso, Sydney Manor, Jordan Kirsch.

Sharp NJHS inducts new members

The Phillip Sharp Middle School Chapter of National Junior Honor Society held its annual induction ceremony. At this special meeting of the organization, new members were inducted into the group and newly elected officers were sworn into their positions. Each member recited the NJHS pledge in a candle lighting ceremony.

To view more, please log in or subscribe to the digital edition.