Pictured from left: Erin Fitzpatrick, Mackenzie Moore and Kaylin Wells.

PCHS students named to Governor’s Scholar Program

Pendleton County High School announces that Erin Fitzpatrick, Mackenzie Moore, and Kaylin Wells have been accepted as student participants to the 2015 Kentucky Governor’s Scholar Program (GSP).

  To view more, please log in or subscribe to the digital edition.