August 22, 2014

Subscriber Login

Online Subscription

Online Subscription Options

Pendleton County Sheriff's Office receives second accreditation

The Pendleton County Sheriff’s Office recently received their second in five-years accreditation from the Kentucky Kentucky Association of Chief’s of Police. Pictured above, from left: Executive Director of Kentucky Association of Chief's of Police Jim Pendergraff, Pendleton County Sheriff Craig Peoples, Chief Deputy Sheriff Todd Dennie, deputies Hunter Craig,  Brian Locknane, and Jared Brewer; Kelly Ritter and outgoing president of the Kentucky Association Chief's of Police Bill Crider, of Dawson Springs Police Department.

The Pendleton County Sheriff's Office has received its second five-year accreditation through the Kentucky Association of Chief's of Police. The presentation was made at the July 31, 2013 conference in Lexington.