September 1, 2014

Subscriber Login

Online Subscription

Online Subscription Options

New mayor, council members recognized at meeting

The new Butler mayor and council members were sworn into office on Monday, December 3. Front row from left, Pat Taylor, Paul Vanlandingham, Butler Mayor Alice Smith, Bonita Bonar. Back row: Aaron Bonar, Dave Hopkins and Gerald McElfresh.

Butler City Council recognized the new Butler mayor and city council members at their December 3 meeting.
Old business:

• New meters installed.

• Second phase of nuisance ordinance to be started.