August 2, 2014

Subscriber Login

Online Subscription

Online Subscription Options

Senior council prepares for senior trip

The Pendleton County Class of 2013 is already hard at work preparing for a very busy and memorable year. They would like to proudly announce the 2012-2013 Senior Council pictured above (left to right):  David Mains, Cody Kirsch, Aaron Teegarden, Lane Weaver, Garrett Appleman, Brittany Baumgartner, Madison Logan, Ania Zmyslo, Jordan Yelton, Brianna Crouch, Hannah Ammerman, Sarah Schlueter, Mariah Moore, Mackenzie Horn, Maggie Miles, Jennifer Owen, and Tori Fitzpatrick. Not pictured: Clay Knight. Senior Council picks the class song, flower, motto, theme, and colors.