August 30, 2014

Subscriber Login

Online Subscription

Online Subscription Options

Phillip Sharp Middle School 2012-2013 football team Print E-mail

Front row from the left: Colton Ball, Dakota Winkle, Grant Hornbeck, Austin Shouse; second row from the left, Devin Rarrieck, Eli Field, Trea Marsh, Logan Purcell, Brandon Honaker, Matthew Rarrieck, Jordan Smith, Griffin Appleman; third row from the left, Jaxston Mitchell, Jacob Gayheart, Jacob Gregg, asst. coach John Field, head coach Walt Hornbeck, assistant coaches, Ronnie Turner and Monte Smith, Ethan White, Logan Fugate, Cooper Pennington; fourth row from the left, Tommy Mounts, Mike DeWald, Bryson Taylor, Jerry Miller, Austin Stull, Cain Baker, Caine Stophlett, Daniel Sander, Royce Saunders; and fifth row from the left, Ronnie Pennington, Luke Nordheim, Chris Lovelace, Kyle Kasee, CJ Smith, Easton Cook and Jacob Wagner.