August 23, 2014

Subscriber Login

Online Subscription

Online Subscription Options

Senior council for 2013 school year

The Pendleton County Class of 2013 is already hard at work preparing for a very busy and memorable year. They would like to proudly announce the 2012-2013 Senior Council pictured above (left to right): President Tori Fitzpatrick, Vice President Jennifer Owen, secretary Maggie Miles, treasurer Mariah Moore, and reporter Mackenzie Horn. Members include Hannah Ammerman, Garret Appleman, Brittany Baumgartner, Brianna Crouch, Cody Kirsch, Clay Knight, Madison Logan, David Mains, Sarah Schlueter, Aaron Teegarden, Lane Weaver, Jordan Yelton, and Ania Zmyslo. Senior Council picks the class song, flower, motto, theme, and colors.  Senior council also plans senior trip, graduation, and class night.